PLAYERS REQUIRED/AVAILABLE

The Teams listed below are currently looking for additional players to join their 2016-2017 squads. Team registrations are due 15th. May 2016, and requests will be accepted from that date, provided your team is registered. If you are interested, please contact the relevant persons direct, NOT PHYL.

Also remember that you must not sign for more than one team playing in the PHYL, and that an official transfer may be necessary if you wish to change teams once the new season commences.

This facility is provided free, but please be sensible, and include only genuine needs, not club block requests. Send details to
publicity@phyl.co.uk

 
PLAYERS REQUIRED

DATE CLUB TEAM POSITION
CONTACT DETAILS:-
        Contact 'phone mobile e-mail
               
20.11.16 Woolton Hill argyle U8 All John Dennis  

07803 782100

jon.dennis23@gmail

22.10.16 Sherborne St John U14 G/K Jon Davies   07523 079210 jon.davies3@gmail.com
26.09.16 Kingsclere U14 All Richard Hanney 01635 298664   richard.hanney53@btinternet.com
28.08.16 Barton Rovers Raiders U14 All Jon Guy   07914 396691 Jon.guy@bartonroversfc.co.uk
28.08.16 Sherborne St John U12 All Mick Holland   07810 383890 lmjdcn@ntlworld.com
01.08.16 FC Cougars U12 C M/F & B Stephen Wallace  

07827 019553

puma.debs28@gmail.com 

01.08.16 Kingsclere U11 All Steve Butt   07951 573261   stevebutt76@hotmail.co.uk
01.08.16 Kingsclere U7 All Mark Dalton   07766 997680 domy.talton33@gmail.com
25.07.16 Loddon U14 G/K Danny Mothersole   07733 316333 danmothersole@aol.com
23.07.16 AFC Newbury U14 G/K Martin Hyde   07795 008856 martinhyde1@hotmail.co.uk
20.07.16 Tadley Calleva U11 All Paul Lucas  

07827 840222

pdp_lucas@yahoo.co.uk
19.07.16 Basingstoke Colts U13 All Andy Wood   07504 990727 andywood01256@hotmail.com
11.07.16 Chineham Tigers U11 All Chris Redstone   07772327079 chris.redstone@me.com
11.07.16 Berg U11 Cobras All Ryan Coyle   07795 950500 ryan.coyle1@ntlworld.com
11.07.16 Hatch Warren Phoenix U11 All Mark Burton-Pye   07875 662592 secretary@hatchwarrenphoenix.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 PLAYERS AVAILABLE

DATE NAME AGE POSITION
CONTACT DETAILS:-
        Contact 'phone mobile e-mail
               

click here

Copyright Orion Design 2009-2016 All rights reserved